The Accessibility Center provides academic support to students who have documented disabilities. The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) defines disability as any physical, or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities such as: caring for oneself, performing manual tasks, walking, seeing, hearing, speaking, breathing, learning or working.

Advising offers both virtual and in person services to help students with their academic degree planning

The athletic department at Camden County College offers 14 intercollegiate sports including men’s and women’s soccer, men’s and women’s cross-country, men’s and women’s basketball, men’s and women’s golf, men’s and women’s track and field, baseball, softball, women’s tennis and men’s wrestling

With locations on the Blackwood and Camden City campuses, the bookstore offers new and used print and online textbooks for purchase and rent, spirit wear, gifts and snacks

The Career Planning and Advancement Center helps currently enrolled students, as well as alumni, with developing, evaluating, and implementing career and employment search strategies. These services include market projections, resume preparations, mock interviews, job/intern searches, and recruitment opportunities that will assist new job seekers as well as those returning to the workforce.

To talk to a mental health counselor...
Blackwood Campus, Taft 229 and 230
Camden Campus, CTC 211

See a list of clubs, organizations and special interest groups authorized by the Camden County College Office of Student Life and Activities. Clubs are categorized as academic, service or social/cultural.

Computers, printers and internet access are available to help you complete your coursework (please be prepared to present your student ID)

Support for dealing with stress, feeling overwhelmed, a personal matter or a circumstance that may be impacting your academic success

Find hours and locations of the various dining options on campus

Online education gives you the option of taking a course or even getting a degree or certificate without ever stepping into a classroom with over 170 online courses, most credits will transfer to a four-year school

Provides English language training to both United States residents who are non-native speakers of English and students from all over the world

Get assistance navigating the financial aid process

The Wellspring Fitness Center is dedicated to serving all of the health and fitness needs of Camden County College in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our staff are skilled professionals that will help newcomers and experienced gym goers alike to reach their goals and to develop a positive, healthy future.

Camden County College has food pantries on the Blackwood and Camden City campuses that are open to assist student in need of food and various supplies

Camden County College is the smart choice for international students looking to study in the U.S. We have approximately 300 international students from at least 60 countries around the world attending Camden County College

We are dedicated to empowering and supporting LGBTQ+ students, ensuring they feel a sense of belonging and have the opportunity to achieve their utmost potential

The CCC Library loans material such as books, DVDs and CDs to users that need to be returned. It also subscribes to databases that provide access to electronic resources – articles, e-books, etc. The library also provides some textbooks but they are for in-library use only. The library also provides anatomical models, computers and laptops, calculators, quiet and group study spaces all for use in the library.

The Office of Information Technology (OIT) has a Help Desk for all your technology issues and provides supports with software, e-mail or hardware questions on all three campuses

Camden County College allows students to indicate their preferred first name to the College community by using this preferred name identification form

The Campus Pride Safe Space program aims to help LGBTQ+ students feel safe and included in the college community. See a list of Camden County College faculty, administrators and staff who have completed the Campus Pride Safe Space program and have designated their office or classroom as a Safe Space for LGBTQ+ students

The Department of Public Safety is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. (Rohrer Center is staffed only during the open hours). There are direct emergency phones located at each campus that are clearly identified, and can be called from any extension by dialing 7777 from any campus phone.

The student handbook includes the policies and procedures for Camden County College

See the wide variety of events happening both on and off campus

As a student at Camden County College you are eligible for various discounts and amenities on and off Campus

Transfer Services aid current Camden County College students who are planning to transfer to a four-year college or university

Free tutoring is available to assist with your coursework, answer questions about homework and test preparation. Students registered at CCC are provided with free, unlimited tutoring on-campus and 5 hours of free virtual tutoring per semester (see link in Canvas).

The Camden County College Veteran Services Center helps you use your benefits to achieve a successful future through a college education. Camden County College offers services for Veterans and Veterans’ Spouses and Dependents. Some of the services offered are Educational Benefit and GI Bill application and certification, VA work-study information and opportunities, referrals to mental health services and more.

WDBK is the radio voice of Camden County College, a non-commercial radio station broadcasting 24/7 from our studios on the Blackwood campus at 91.5FM