Skip to main content
Camden County College Library homepage

Research Assistance: Information

The Wolverton Library building is currently closed.
We cannot provide physical items including course textbooks at this time. 
You can sign up or renew a library card number online.
Use EasySEARCH to access the library's collection of online journal articles, eBooks, and magazines.
You can get help from a librarian via chat, text, or email. 

Library Guides

A Library Guide (or LibGuide) is a tool to assist you
with your research for a specific class or in a specific subject.

Click here to see a list of LibGuides available at Camden County College. Each LibGuide is designed to assist you through the entire research process from start to finish. Many of these guides are specific to the assignment for your specific class and instructor.

Books

You can use the library catalog (CamCat) to locate a book.

You can search either the College's collection or All Libraries (including all locations of the Camden County Library System) in the CamCat Catalog. To request an item, you'll need your library card number and pin. You can select any library as a pick up location including the Blackwood campus.

The library has many textbooks and other materials placed on reserve for your courses. These items are available for in-library use only and may be checked out for up to three (3) hours.  Late fees for reserve materials are $4 per hour.

Click here to see what's new at the library.

Can't find what you need? Check out what is available at other libraries through InterLibrary Loan (ILL).

Databases & Journals

Where can I find the best information in the least amount of time?

  • Library databases and journals are the quickest, easiest way to find academic-appropriate, authoritative resources for your research assignments.
  • You will need an active CCC library card for off-campus access to the library databases.

All of our databases from the general to a specific subject

Find your subject specific database

One place to begin your research is EasySEARCH. Just use the search box below to search the library's books, eBooks, and databases all in one easy-to-use search box.

  EasySearch Database Search
Limit Your Results

Use the library's Full-Text Finder to search for articles in a specific journal, magazine or newspaper.

eBooks

Use the search box below to search our Academic eBook collection or click here to browse our eBooks by category.

EBSCO Academic eBooks