Skip to main content

Library: Contacts

Blackwood Campus -- Address and Directions

Address
College Drive, PO Box 200
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200

Telephone Numbers:

Library Service Desk
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407 or 4408
Library Fax Number
(856) 374-4897

Directions to Campus and Interactive Map

 

Library Questions

STOP BY the library service desk
E-MAIL us
TEXT your library question to (856) 677-8983
CALL us at 227-7200 ext. 4407

CHAT: Please note that LibChat services are limited to questions about library resources and research help. LibChat is available to Camden County College students, faculty, and staff only.

Blackwood Library

Blackwood Campus Library Service Desk
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407

Director
Isabel Gray
igray@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4405


 

Librarians

 

 

Library Support Staff

 

Ann Kishbaugh
akishbaugh@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4417

Debbie Burch
dburch@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407

Jenny Andres-Wilder (part-time)
jawilder@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4402

Julia Lin (part-time)
jlin@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4673

Bridget DeSalle (part-time)
bdesalle@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407

Holly Rotella (part-time)
hrotella@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4418

Miralee Schulte (part-time)
miralee.schulte@casl.camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407

Sravasti (Tina) Roy (part-time)
sroy@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4407

 

Tamikka Malloy (part-time)
(856)227-7200, ext. 4407

Camden County College Library
P.O. Box 200
College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
(856) 227-7200 / Service Desk, x4407